Photographers without Borders for Doctors without Borders

In light of the Haitian and recent Chilean crisis I am proud to announce that I was invited to participate alongside other world class photographers in support of Medecins Sans Frontieres (Doctors Without Borders). I have donated four prints in Limited Edition of 10 per capture to support this great cause. All proceeds of the sale go to MSF in support of their fantastic work.

Here is a chance to own a print and have it go towards the assistance of those in great need. I invite you to visit the site Images Without Borders to view other great work and see my contribution to this organization.

Visit these two great sites.
Images Without Borders
MSF / Doctors Without Borders Canada

The Prints Available for Sale

I am the Wind – $100 Purchase Print

Optional Gateway – $100 Purchase Print

Hidden at the Edge – $100 Purchase Print

Waiting Patiently – $100 Purchase Print

