Kiss of Fire (Danielle Nielsen)

The beautiful Danielle Nielsen from [A Sirens Dream May Come] made her way back to Toronto to shoot with me again, finally after numerous weather related cancellations. However just like the last time we had a fantastic time coming up with ideas on the run and I’ll just stand back and watch her work the magic as I click the frames away. I love when photo shoots are fun and energetic. So much so…. I am waiting for the calendar dates to tick away for her arrival back in town for another session.

Towards the end of our shoot, both Danielle and I were in need of a caffeine fix and lunch and we happen upon Tony Robertson working on his gorgeous beautiful red 1970 BMW 2002Ti. His gracious understanding and offering the use of his vehicle on the spot and last minute was very much appreciated and a highlight of the shoot. Thanks again Tony!

Derek Shanks Photography

Derek Shanks Photography

Derek Shanks Photography

Derek Shanks Photography

Derek Shanks Photography

Derek Shanks Photography

Derek Shanks Photography

