Fragile Glass Digital B&W Workshops

I am planning on setting up a series of workshops over the summer and fall in the Toronto area. First to be released is  1 to 1 Private Consultation.

Private 1 to 1 Consultation – Half Day

I will cover  theory, application, what details to look for, camera settings and one on one coaching in field. I will also teach you how to think in monochrome. Locations will be urban and waterfront within small walking distances. I will be using my own camera equipment, as well I am highly familiar with all camera models to ensure that I give you the best advice.

We will then move on to the computer applications to discuss the editing aspects of the captures that we created in field. I will end the sessions by ensuring that you have all your questions answered.-

This is an awesome opportunity to learn some tricks and tips without being interrupted and ensuring that all of your questions and shooting goals are addressed. Plus a fun day of shooting in black and white with a highly enthusiastic monochrome shooter.

Price: $300.00 Limited Time Offer (Register Soon)

To register, please contact me at dbshanks@rogers.blackberry.net or 416-561-0799

TO BE ANNOUNCED I will be planning group workshops. I will release the details once I have set up the format, locations, and seminar workshop to hold groups. Please keep checking the site for further details.

